Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Terms of Sales

Preamble

These general conditions of sale, governed by articles L.111-1 et seq. of the Consumer Code, determine the rights and obligations of the parties. By validating their order on the website accessible at the address “https://www.novemlab.co”, the user declares to have read, understood and accepted without reservation the terms of said order as well as all of these conditions. general sales.

1 – COMPANY PRESENTATION

Name : SARL MR Inc dit Novëm

Capital : €15000

Head office : 37, rue de la résistance 38170 Seyssinet Pariset

Intra-community VAT number FR06878186006 , RCS Grenoble

Website : www.novemlab.co

2 – PURPOSE OF THE CGV

The general conditions of sale described below detail the rights and obligations of the company SARL MR Inc, Novëm and its client in the context of the sale of any product presented on the site www.novemlab.co . They aim to define the reciprocal obligations between the seller and the customer.

SARK MR Inc, Novëm reserves the right to modify these General Conditions of Sale, hereinafter referred to as General Conditions of Sale, at any time. However, the General Conditions of Sale applicable to the order are those accepted by the buyer at the time of placing the order. The parties agree that their relations will be exclusively governed by this contract, to the exclusion of any other conditions. The items offered for sale cannot be the subject of any transfer of any nature whatsoever.

Any user of the site undertakes to respect, without restriction or reservation, these General Terms and Conditions, whether they visit it or place an order. The customer is required to read it before placing any order.

Validation of the order by the customer constitutes acceptance without restriction or reservation and prior, full and complete acceptance of the General Conditions of Sale.

 

3 – PRODUCTS

The items visible on the site www.novemlab.co are only deliverable while stocks last. If the product is not available, SARL MR Inc, Novëm undertakes to inform the buyer as quickly as possible by email. The buyer will then have the option to choose another item or cancel their order and be refunded.

Any complaint from the customer regarding the order or delivery of an unavailable item will be considered unfounded.

SARL MR Inc, Novëm strives to describe the products offered for sale with the greatest possible accuracy. However, if errors may have occurred in this presentation, SARL MR Inc, Novëm cannot be held responsible. Illustrations and photos of products supporting the text do not fall within the contractual scope. Under no circumstances can SARL MR Inc, Novëm be held liable on the basis of said illustrations/photos.

4 – PRICE

The sales prices of products online on the Novëm Site, indicated in euros, are those in force at the time the Order is placed by the Buyer. The sales prices of the products may be modified by Novëm at any time. This modification will be notified to the Buyer before any Order.

These prices do not include shipping costs, invoiced in addition to the price of the products purchased. Shipping costs will be indicated before the Buyer registers the Order. The different shipping methods appear on the Site; they can be modified at any time by Novëm .

Prices include value added tax (VAT) applicable on the day of the Order. Any change in the applicable VAT rate will be automatically reflected in the price of the products sold by Novëm on its Site.

5 –ORDER

Any Order constitutes acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale, without prejudice to the specific contractual conditions concluded between the Parties.

Before validating his Order, the buyer has the possibility of checking the details of his draft Order and correcting any errors.

The distance sales contract is concluded from the moment the buyer confirms his order by validating the payment. He is considered to have knowingly accepted the content and conditions of the Order in question and in particular these General Conditions of Sale, the fact that his Order implies an obligation of payment on his part, the prices, volumes, characteristics , quantities and delivery times of the products offered for sale and ordered by the buyer.

Once this step has been validated, the buyer will no longer be able to cancel their Order. The sale will be final (subject to the buyer exercising his right of withdrawal under the conditions provided for in article 8 of these General Conditions of Sale). The Order will be confirmed to the buyer by any appropriate means and an email will be sent to him when his Order is shipped.

 

6 – PAYMENT CONDITIONS

The price is payable in cash, in full on the day the order is placed by the Customer, by secure payment method, according to the following terms:

 

  • By bank cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, other credit cards

 

Payment data is exchanged in encrypted mode using the Payplug tool.

The Seller will not be required to deliver the Products ordered by the Customer if the Customer does not pay the price in full under the conditions indicated above.

Payments made by the Customer will only be considered final after actual collection of the sums due by the Seller.

Late payment will result in the immediate payment of all sums owed by the Customer, without prejudice to any other action that the Seller may be entitled to take, in this respect, against the Customer.

Payments made by the Customer will only be considered final after actual collection of the sums due by the Seller.

In addition, the Seller reserves the right, in the event of non-compliance with the payment conditions appearing above, to suspend or cancel delivery of current orders placed by the Customer.

No additional costs, greater than the costs borne by the Seller for the use of a means of payment, may be invoiced to the Customer.

Payment in 3X 4X: hereby, the customer accepts the legal notices of Oney accessible here: https://f. hubspotusercontent00.net/hubfs/508350/ONEY/cgv-payplug-oney.pdf 

 

7 – DELIVERY

Delivery costs will be specified on the Site, all taxes included, during the Order process and must be accepted by the Customer at the time of validation of the Order.
They will appear on a specific line distinct from that specifying the price of the Products.
It is expressly specified that the amount of delivery costs may vary depending on the territory of delivery of the Products, which the Customer expressly acknowledges and accepts.
Delivery times are indicated on the Site and depend on the delivery method chosen by the Customer. Delivery times exclude Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.
Pursuant to Article L. 216-1 of the Consumer Code, the Parties agree that the Products will be delivered within the deadlines specified during the Product Order process and before validation of said Order. Delivery times are also reminded in the Order confirmation email sent to the Customer.
However, as Novëm uses external service providers (carriers, Postal services, etc.) for the delivery of Products, Novëm is entirely dependent on these third-party service providers. Delivery times indicated on the Site may therefore be impacted by service providers without Novëm being responsible for these delivery delays and the consequences that could result from them.

When delivery is made against signature, this constitutes proof of receipt of the package. The transfer of risks and liability relating to the Products occurs upon receipt of the Products by the Customer. From this date, the Customer will be solely responsible for them, as well as for their use and any consequences that may result therefrom. Consequently, the Customer undertakes to check, at the time of delivery, that the Order delivered is complete, compliant and has not been damaged. Otherwise, the Customer undertakes to refuse to accept the Order and to affix his signature to any supporting document. Any Order received against signature by the Customer will be considered to be compliant, complete and in perfect condition at the time of delivery.

8 – RETURN & EXCHANGE

In accordance with article L221-24 of the Consumer Code, the buyer has 14 days to exercise his right of withdrawal. Within 14 days following the date of receipt of the ordered goods, the buyer may therefore request an exchange or refund of the item(s) purchased without having to provide reasons or pay a penalty provided that the Products are returned within their original packaging and in perfect condition allowing them to be put back on the market, accompanied by the purchase invoice.

Beyond the 14-day period, Novëm will be free to refuse the exchange, credit or refund.

To exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must notify SARL MR Inc, Novëm (

37, rue de la résistance 38170 Seyssinet Pariset – maegan@novemlab.co) its decision to withdraw before the expiry of the deadline by means of an unambiguous declaration (for example, letter sent by post or email).

The Customer can use the model withdrawal form shown below:

(Please complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract.)

To the attention of SARL MR Inc, Novëm,

37, rue de la résistance 38170 Seyssinet Pariset :

I/we (*) hereby notify you of my/our (*) withdrawal from the contract for the sale of the goods (*)/for the provision of services (*) below:
Ordered on (*)/received on (*):
Name of consumer(s):
Address of the consumer(s):
Signature of the consumer(s) (only if this form is notified on paper):
Date :
(*) Delete what is unnecessary.

If the right of withdrawal is exercised within the aforementioned period, only the price of the Product(s) purchased and the delivery costs are refunded; return costs remaining the responsibility of the Customer.

The exchange (subject to availability) or refund will be made within 14 days of receipt by the Seller of the Products returned by the Customer under the conditions provided for in this article.

9 – CONFIDENTIALITY

In accordance with the “IT and freedoms” law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended, the processing of the Customer's personal data is governed by the CNIL and the Customer has a right of access, modification, rectification and deletion of data concerning him by contacting SAS MR Inc, Novëm, 7 rue Etienne Forest, 38000 Grenoble

The Customer can subscribe to the Novëm newsletter and thus choose to be regularly informed of the offers offered. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link provided for this purpose on each of the newsletters.

10 – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Novëm website and all elements found there, whether visual, textual or audio, are the exclusive property of Novëm. Any total or partial reproduction without agreement is prohibited and punishable by law.

11 - RESPONSIBILITIES

Novëm cannot be held liable for any events, inconveniences or damages inherent in the use of the Internet network, particularly in the event of service interruption, external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

Furthermore, Novëm cannot be held responsible for non-performance of the contract concluded in the event of a fortuitous situation, force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike, particularly of postal services and means of transport and/or communications, or flooding. , fire. Novëm will not incur any liability for any indirect damage as a result of this, operating loss, loss of profit, damage or costs, which may arise.

12 – LEGAL GUARANTEES

The products sold on the site www.novemlab.co are subject to the legal guarantee of conformity set out in articles L.217-4 et seq. of the Consumer Code and to the guarantee against hidden defects set out in articles 1641 et seq. of the Civil Code.

13 - CUSTOMER SERVICE AND After-sales service

You can contact Customer Service free of charge by email for any questions relating to your order, shipping and tracking:

  • By email to: maegan@novemlab.co

Préambule

Les présentes conditions générales de vente, régies par les articles L.111-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation, déterminent les droits et obligations des parties. En validant sa commande sur le site Internet accessible à l’adresse « https://www.novemlab.co», l’utilisateur déclare avoir lu, compris et accepté sans réserve les termes de ladite commande ainsi que l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente.

1 – PRÉSENTATION DE LA SOCIÉTÉ

Nom : SAS M.R Inc dit Novëm

Capital : 1000€

Siège social : 7 rue Etienne Forest, 38000 Grenoble

N° de TVA intra-communautaire FR06878186006, RCS Grenoble

Site internet : www.novemlab.co

2 – OBJET DES CGV

Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de la société SAS M.R Inc, Novëm  et de son client dans le cadre de la vente de tout produit présenté sur le site www.novemlab.co.  Elles visent à définir les obligations réciproques entre le vendeur et le client.

SAS M.R Inc, Novëm se réserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, ci après désignées CGV. Néanmoins, les Conditions Générales de Vente applicables à la commande sont celles acceptées par l'acheteur au moment de la passation de la commande. Les parties conviennent que leurs relations seront exclusivement régies par le présent contrat, à l’exclusion de toute autre condition. Les articles proposés à la vente ne peuvent faire l’objet d’aucune cession, de quelque nature que ce soit.

Tout utilisateur du site s’engage à respecter, sans restriction ni réserve, les présentes CGV, qu’il le visite ou procède à une commande. Le client est tenu d’en prendre connaissance avant toute passation de commande.

La validation de la commande par le client vaut acceptation sans restriction ni réserve et adhésion préalable, pleine et entière, aux Conditions Générales de Vente.

 

 

3 – PRODUITS

Les articles visibles sur le site www.novemlab.co ne sont livrables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles. A défaut de disponibilité du produit, SAS M.R Inc, Novëm s’engage à en informer au plus vite l’acheteur par courrier électronique. L’acheteur aura alors la possibilité de choisir un autre article ou d’annuler sa commande et d’être remboursé.

Toute réclamation du client visant la commande ou la délivrance d’un article non disponible sera considérée comme non fondée.

SAS M.R Inc, Novëm s’efforce de décrire les produits proposés à la vente avec la plus grande exactitude possible. Toutefois, si des erreurs ont pu se produire quant à cette présentation, la responsabilité de la SAS M.R Inc, Novëm ne saurait être engagée. Les illustrations et photos des produits à l’appui du texte n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. En aucun cas la responsabilité de la SAS M.R Inc, Novëm ne pourra être engagée sur la base desdites illustrations / photos.

4 – PRIX

Les prix de vente des produits en ligne sur le Site de Novëm, indiqués en euros, sont ceux en vigueur au moment de la passation de la Commande par l'Acheteur. Les prix de vente des produits peuvent être modifiés par Novëm à tout moment. Cette modification sera signalée à l'Acheteur avant toute Commande.

Ces prix ne comprennent pas les frais d'expédition, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés. Les frais d'expédition seront indiqués avant l'enregistrement de la Commande par l'Acheteur. Les différentes modalités d'expédition figurent sur le Site ; elles peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par Novëm.

Les prix comprennent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) applicable au jour de la Commande. Tout changement du taux de TVA applicable sera automatiquement répercuté sur le prix des produits vendus par Novëm au sein de son Site.

5 –COMMANDE

Toute Commande vaut acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, sans préjudice des conditions contractuelles particulières conclues entre les Parties.

Avant de valider sa Commande, l’acheteur a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de son projet de Commande et de corriger d’éventuelles erreurs.

Le contrat de vente à distance est conclu à partir du moment où l’acheteur confirme sa commande en validant le paiement. Il est considéré comme ayant accepté en connaissance de cause le contenu et les conditions de la Commande en question et en particulier les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, le fait que sa Commande implique une obligation de paiement de sa part, les prix, volumes, caractéristiques, quantités et délais de livraison des produits proposés à la vente et commandés par l’acheteur.

Une fois cette étape validée, l’acheteur ne pourra plus annuler sa Commande. La vente sera définitive (sous réserve de l’exercice par l’acheteur de son droit de rétractation dans les conditions prévues à l’article 8 des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente). La Commande sera confirmée à l’acheteur par tout moyen approprié et un courrier électronique lui sera envoyé lors de l’expédition de sa Commande.

 

6 – CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENTS

Le prix est payable comptant, en totalité au jour de la passation de la commande par le Client, par voie de paiement sécurisé, selon les modalités suivantes :

 

  • Par cartes bancaires : Visa, MasterCard, American Express, autres cartes bleues

 

Les données de paiement sont échangées en mode crypté grâce à l’outil Stripe.

Le Vendeur ne sera pas tenu de procéder à la délivrance des Produits commandés par le Client si celui-ci ne lui en paye pas le prix en totalité dans les conditions ci-dessus indiquées.

Les paiements effectués par le Client ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu'après encaissement effectif des sommes dues, par le Vendeur.

Le retard de paiement entraînera l'exigibilité immédiate de l'intégralité des sommes dues par le Client, sans préjudice de toute autre action que le Vendeur serait en droit d'intenter, à ce titre, à l'encontre du Client.

Les paiements effectués par le Client ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu'après encaissement effectif des sommes dues, par le Vendeur.

En outre, le Vendeur se réserve le droit, en cas de non-respect des conditions de paiement figurant ci-dessus, de suspendre ou d'annuler la livraison des commandes en cours effectuées par le Client.

Aucun frais supplémentaire, supérieur aux coûts supportés par le Vendeur pour l'utilisation d'un moyen de paiement ne pourra être facturé au Client.

7 – LIVRAISON

Les frais de livraison seront précisés sur le Site, toutes taxes comprises, au cours du processus de Commande et devront être acceptés par le Client au moment de la validation de la Commande.
Ils figureront sur une ligne spécifique et distincte de celle précisant le prix des Produits.
Il est expressément précisé que le montant des frais de livraison peut varier en fonction du territoire de livraison des Produits, ce que le Client reconnaît et accepte expressément.
Les délais de livraison sont indiqués sur le Site et dépendent du mode de livraison choisi par le Client. Les délais de livraison excluent les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés.
En application de l’article L. 216-1 du Code de la consommation, les Parties conviennent que les Produits seront livrés dans les délais précisés lors du processus de Commande des Produits et avant la validation de ladite Commande. Les délais de livraison sont également rappelés dans le mail de confirmation de la Commande envoyé au Client.
Toutefois, Novëm faisant appel à des prestataires externes (transporteurs, services de la Poste etc.) pour l’acheminement des Produits, Novëm est totalement tributaire de ces prestataires tiers. Les délais de livraison indiqués sur le Site peuvent ainsi être impactés du fait des prestataires sans que Novëm ne soit responsable de ces retards d’acheminement et des conséquences qui pourraient en découler.

Lorsque la livraison est effectuée contre signature, celle-ci fait foi de la bonne réception du colis. Le transfert de risques et de responsabilité relatif aux Produits s’effectue à la réception des Produits par le Client. A compter de cette date, le Client en sera seul et unique responsable, ainsi que de leur utilisation et de toutes conséquences susceptibles d’en découler. En conséquence, le Client s’engage à vérifier, au moment de la livraison, que la Commande livrée est complète, conforme et n’a pas été endommagée. Dans le cas contraire, le Client s’engage à refuser de réceptionner la Commande et d’apposer sa signature sur tout document justificatif. Toute Commande réceptionnée contre signature par le Client sera considérée comme étant conforme, complète et en parfait état au moment de la livraison.

8 – RETOUR & ÉCHANGE

Conformément à l’article L221-24 du Code de la Consommation, l’acheteur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours pour exercer son droit de rétractation. Dans les 14 jours suivant la date de réception de la marchandise commandée, l’acheteur peut donc demander l’échange ou le remboursement du ou des articles achetés sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité à condition que les Produits soient retournés dans leur emballage d'origine et en parfait état permettant leur remise sur le marché, accompagnés de la facture d’achat.

Au-delà du délai de 14 jours, Novëm sera libre de refuser l’échange, l’avoir ou le remboursement.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le Client doit notifier à SAS M.R Inc, Novëm (7 rue Etienne Forest, 38000 Grenoble– maegan@novemlab.co) sa décision de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai au moyen d'une déclaration dénuée d'ambiguïté (par exemple, lettre envoyée par la poste ou courrier électronique).

Le Client peut utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétractation figurant ci-dessous :

(Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat.)

A l'attention de la SAS M.R Inc, Novëm, 7 rue Etienne Forest, 38000 Grenoble :

Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien (*)/pour la prestation de services (*) ci-dessous :
Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*) :
Nom du (des) consommateur(s) :
Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) :
Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier) :
Date :
(*) Rayez la mention inutile.

En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix du ou des Produits achetés et les frais de livraison sont remboursés ; les frais de retour restant à la charge du Client.

L'échange (sous réserve de disponibilité) ou le remboursement sera effectué dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception, par le Vendeur, des Produits retournés par le Client dans les conditions prévues au présent article.

9 – CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Conformément à loi « informatique et libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, le traitement des données à caractère personnel du Client est régi par la CNIL et le Client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant en s’adressant à SAS M.R Inc, Novëm, 7 rue Etienne Forest, 38000 Grenoble

Le Client peut s'inscrire à la newsletter de Novëm et ainsi choisir d'être régulièrement informé des offres proposées. Il a, à tout moment, la possibilité de se désabonner en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet sur chacune des newsletters.

10 – PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le site internet de Novëm et tous les éléments qui s’y retrouvent qu’ils soient visuels, textuels et sonores est la propriété exclusive de Novëm. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle sans accord est interdite et punissable par la loi.

 11 - RESPONSABILITÉS

La responsabilité de Novëm ne saurait être engagée pour tous événements, inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment en cas de rupture du service, d’intrusion extérieure ou de présence de virus informatiques.

Par ailleurs Novëm ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de situation fortuite, de force majeure, de perturbation ou de grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, d’inondation, d’incendie. Novëm n’encourra aucune responsabilité pour tous dommages indirects du fait des présentes, perte d’exploitation, perte de profit, dommages ou frais, qui pourraient survenir.

12 – GARANTIES LÉGALES

Les produits vendus sur le site www.novemlab.co sont soumis à la garantie légale de conformité énoncée par les articles L.217-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation et à la garantie contre les vices cachés énoncée par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil.

13 - SERVICE CLIENT ET SAV

Vous pouvez contacter le Service Client gratuitement par e-mail pour toute question relative à votre commande, son expédition et son suivi :

  • Par e-mail à : maegan@novemlab.co