Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Legal Notice

The novëm brand is a registered trademark at the EUIPO (European Union Industrial Property Office) under number 018137154 , any use of it without validation on our part exposes you to prosecution.

The site www.novemlab.co aims to provide information regarding all of the company's activities.
The information indicated on the site is given for information purposes only, and is subject to change. Furthermore, the information appearing on the site is given subject to modifications having been made since it was put online.

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, users of the site www.novemlab.co are informed of the identity of the various participants within the framework of its implementation and monitoring:

Company information:
SARL MR INC, novëm, limited liability company with share capital of €1,500, whose head office is located at 37 rue de la Résistance, 38170 Seyssinet Pariset France, registered with the Grenoble RCS under number Grenoble B 878 186 006
Intracommunity VAT number: FR37810745182
Email: hello@novemlab.co

Publications manager: Maegan Rocca

Site hosting:

Shopify
Head office: 126 York St. Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5, in Canada.
Telephone number: 1-888-746-7439

Management of personal data:

This site has been declared to the CNIL under number 1694072

When using the site and for the purposes of certain services offered, information may be collected. The user provides this information in full knowledge of the facts, particularly when he enters it himself.

Novëm undertakes not to publish, exchange, transfer or assign to third parties the user's personal information.

In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, modified by Law No. 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, any user has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him. You can exercise this right by email or by post to the following address:

SARL MR Inc Novëm, 37 rue de la Résistance, 38170 Seyssinet Pariset, France

Intellectual property and counterfeits:

All rights reserved. The reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is formally prohibited without prior written authorization issued by the company SARL MR Inc.
Any unauthorized use of the site or one of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

Mentions Légales

La marque novëm est une marque déposée et enregistrée à l'EUIPO (Office de l'Union Européene de la Propriété Industrielle) sous le numéro 018137154, toute utilisation de celle-ci sans validation de notre part vous expose à des poursuites.

Le site www.novemlab.co a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.
Les informations indiquées sur le site sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.novemlab.co l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Informations Société :
SARL MR INC, novëm , société a responsabilité limitée au capital social de 1500€,dont le siège social est situé 7 rue Etienne Forest, 38000 Grenoble, France, immatriculée au RCS de Grenoble sous le numéro Grenoble B 878 186 006
N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR37810745182
Tél. : 06 61 69 18 49
Mail : hello@novemlab.co

Responsable publications : Maegan Rocca

Hébergement du site :

Shopify
Siège social : 126 York St. Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5, au Canada.
Numéro de téléphone : 1-888-746-7439

Gestion des données personnelles :

Ce site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL sous le N° 1694072

A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site et pour les besoins de certains services proposés, des informations peuvent êtres recueillies. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie.

Novëm s'engage à ne pas publier, échanger, transférer ou céder à des tiers, les informations personnelles de l'utilisateur.

Conformément à la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit par mail ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante :

novëm, 7 rue Etienne Forest, 38000 Grenoble, France

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons :

Tous droits réservés. La reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est formellement interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable émise par la société SARL MR Inc.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.